Organi centrali

Gli eletti sono visibili qui.

Senato Accademico

Mattia Ratti – m.ratti3@studenti.unibg.it
Francesco Cambareri – f.cambareri@studenti.unibg.it

Consiglio di amministrazione

Andrea Saccogna – a.saccogna1@studenti.unibg.it
Luca Tombini – l.tombini1@studenti.unibg.it

Nucleo di valutazione

Nicola Rodeschini – n.rodeschini@studenti.unibg.it

Diritto allo studio (ISU)

Enrico Ventresca – e.ventresca@studenti.unibg.it

CUS

Miranda Hrustemovic – m.hrustemovic@studenti.unibg.it
Michele Gambuzza –